Quiénes somos Contacto Boletín Calendario Publicar
white themeblack themered themetheme help




printable version - email this article

Ver este artículo sin comentarios

Protesta Anti-Apec UPLA (1)
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

Protesta Anti-Apec U...
000_3790.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3791.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3792.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3793.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3794.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3795.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3796.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3798.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3800.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


...
by shoriza Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 10:57 AM

......
000_3801.jpg, image/jpeg, 1184x896

add your comments


comentario
by camila Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004 at 5:40 AM
cuidado_yo90@hotmail.com 8142042

puta, me parece la raja que hayan documentado la marcha, en santiago casi en ninguna parte se mostro lo que paso exepto por los putos medios de tv que muestran lo que les conviene. felicitaciones, nadie tiene este tipo de material. quedara para la historia, y que la conciencia de los estudiantes se manifieste siempre. FUERZA que se pude seguir!!!

add your comments


lo q paso en santiago
by yo Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004 at 2:57 PM

lo que paso en santiago esta en:

http://www.mediosenlacalle.org
http://www.hommodolars.cl
http://www.libertad.dm.cl
http://www.santiago.indymedia.org
http://www.lahaine.org

add your comments


los monos
by upla Thursday, Sep. 29, 2005 at 5:35 PM

Como ustedes podrán observar, podremos recorrer en este zafari, como estos simios nos disparan, pero creen que con una piedra nos dañan. No se preocupen señores turistas, estos monos no comprenden que estamos blindados. Como se podrán fijar señores turistas, estos monos tiene una característica, usan en su cabeza una especie de taparrabos. No se rían, comprendan que no son avanzados de mente. Avancemos!!.

add your comments


contra los pacos
by Haunt Friday, May. 12, 2006 at 5:40 PM

Como no odiar a los pacos sino tienen decision propia, son solamente perros del gobierno entrandos para su defensa, se creen superiores porque en su formacion les pegaron con un palo y los castigaban, y muy raramente podian llegar, ademas para que estamso con cosas si ellos no conocen lo que es una universidad y no saben porque pelear, porque ni siquiera ellos conocen sus derechos porque estan programados para obedecer y para hacer fiestas en pelota a los mismos compañeros

add your comments


lJrXBQwYauQNPwfqIQ
by vchysuoxuxu Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2008 at 1:56 PM
bXerSWCfH UYSQULVVWhLgcmh vMmHGMHnxZAnGprag

b6t138 jhlhqzczzvsx, [url=http://eqyyfvehuvae.com/]eqyyfvehuvae[/url], [link=http://xzvgibmwlter.com/]xzvgibmwlter[/link], http://olhwqhflcfgj.com/

add your comments


cEuEBwtdXSzLGRkkfaG
by Ralph Tuesday, Mar. 03, 2009 at 3:35 AM
LZVPQAkMLOuyL WkiOgWyV FcmZUNqCklsFn

visit my pages, Now That We Have Love What Are We, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/now-that-we-have-love-what-are-we.html"]Now That We Have Love What Are We[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/now-that-we-have-love-what-are-we.html Now That We Have Love What Are We, wbjfr, Now Thats What I Call Music Vol 3, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-vol-3.html"]Now Thats What I Call Music Vol 3[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-vol-3.html Now Thats What I Call Music Vol 3, =-(((, Powhatans Mantle, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/powhatans-mantle.html"]Powhatans Mantle[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/powhatans-mantle.html Powhatans Mantle, uet, Picking Up What Im Putting Down, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/picking-up-what-im-putting-down.html"]Picking Up What Im Putting Down[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/picking-up-what-im-putting-down.html Picking Up What Im Putting Down, oyjtw, Sitemap, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/sitemap.html"]Sitemap[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/sitemap.html Sitemap, 8]], Ray Charles What Id Say Download, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/ray-charles-what-id-say-download.html"]Ray Charles What Id Say Download[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/ray-charles-what-id-say-download.html Ray Charles What Id Say Download, %], Plutophobia Is The Fear Of What, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/plutophobia-is-the-fear-of-what.html"]Plutophobia Is The Fear Of What[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/plutophobia-is-the-fear-of-what.html Plutophobia Is The Fear Of What, 642, Phtml What Is, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/phtml-what-is.html"]Phtml What Is[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/phtml-what-is.html Phtml What Is, ruo, One Two Three What Are We Fighting For Song, [url="http://narranjo.isuisse.com/one-two-three-what-are-we-fighting-for-song.html"]One Two Three What Are We Fighting For Song[/url], http://narranjo.isuisse.com/one-two-three-what-are-we-fighting-for-song.html One Two Three What Are We Fighting For Song, tij, Peter Hedges Whats Eating Gilbert Grape, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/peter-hedges-whats-eating-gilbert-grape.html"]Peter Hedges Whats Eating Gilbert Grape[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/peter-hedges-whats-eating-gilbert-grape.html Peter Hedges Whats Eating Gilbert Grape, dxgmec, Plc Whatman, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/plc-whatman.html"]Plc Whatman[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/plc-whatman.html Plc Whatman, rqed, Oh What A Beautiful World, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-beautiful-world.html"]Oh What A Beautiful World[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-beautiful-world.html Oh What A Beautiful World, %-))), Oasis Do You Know What I Mean Lyrics, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/oasis-do-you-know-what-i-mean-lyrics.html"]Oasis Do You Know What I Mean Lyrics[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/oasis-do-you-know-what-i-mean-lyrics.html Oasis Do You Know What I Mean Lyrics, otwlh, Powhatan Resort, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/powhatan-resort.html"]Powhatan Resort[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/powhatan-resort.html Powhatan Resort, imkly, Oh What A Night Mp3, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-night-mp3.html"]Oh What A Night Mp3[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-night-mp3.html Oh What A Night Mp3, 51537, Powhatan Va Real Estate, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-va-real-estate.html"]Powhatan Va Real Estate[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-va-real-estate.html Powhatan Va Real Estate, >:-[[[, Not What You Think, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/not-what-you-think.html"]Not What You Think[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/not-what-you-think.html Not What You Think, tnrzls, Oh What A Beautiful Morning Oklahoma, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-beautiful-morning-oklahoma.html"]Oh What A Beautiful Morning Oklahoma[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-beautiful-morning-oklahoma.html Oh What A Beautiful Morning Oklahoma, :-], Really Dont Know What You Came Here For, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/really-dont-know-what-you-came-here-for.html"]Really Dont Know What You Came Here For[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/really-dont-know-what-you-came-here-for.html Really Dont Know What You Came Here For, 22518, Not What It Used To Be, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/not-what-it-used-to-be.html"]Not What It Used To Be[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/not-what-it-used-to-be.html Not What It Used To Be, 8-O, Rascal Flats What Hurts The Most Music Video, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/rascal-flats-what-hurts-the-most-music-video.html"]Rascal Flats What Hurts The Most Music Video[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/rascal-flats-what-hurts-the-most-music-video.html Rascal Flats What Hurts The Most Music Video, 55857, Ratings And What S In Theaters In Morgantown, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/ratings-and-what-s-in-theaters-in-morgantown.html"]Ratings And What S In Theaters In Morgantown[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/ratings-and-what-s-in-theaters-in-morgantown.html Ratings And What S In Theaters In Morgantown, cgdeu, Poltergeist Is German For What Two Word, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/poltergeist-is-german-for-what-two-word.html"]Poltergeist Is German For What Two Word[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/poltergeist-is-german-for-what-two-word.html Poltergeist Is German For What Two Word, psbl, Oh What Can It Mean To A Daydream Believer, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/oh-what-can-it-mean-to-a-daydream-believer.html"]Oh What Can It Mean To A Daydream Believer[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/oh-what-can-it-mean-to-a-daydream-believer.html Oh What Can It Mean To A Daydream Believer, xodp, Powhatan Junior High School, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-junior-high-school.html"]Powhatan Junior High School[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-junior-high-school.html Powhatan Junior High School, 42671, Penicillin Cures What, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/penicillin-cures-what.html"]Penicillin Cures What[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/penicillin-cures-what.html Penicillin Cures What, :-[[[, Otorhinolaryngology What Is, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/otorhinolaryngology-what-is.html"]Otorhinolaryngology What Is[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/otorhinolaryngology-what-is.html Otorhinolaryngology What Is, 8098,

add your comments


IMC Network:

© 2000-2008 Centro de Medios Independientes Valparaíso. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by the Centro de Medios Independientes Valparaíso. Running sf-active v0.9.2 Disclaimer | Privacy